The Roar
The Roar


Big Bash League fixtures 2022-23

Sean Abbott. (Photo by Speed Media/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images)

Here you can find all the BBL12 fixtures for the 2022-23 season.

You can stream every Big Bash League match live on Kayo Sports.

BBL fixtures 2022-23

All times AEDT (Sydney/Melbourne time)

Date Fixture Venue Time Broadcast
Tue Dec 13 Thunder vs Stars Manuka Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Dec 14 Strikers vs Sixers Adelaide Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Thur Dec 15 Heat vs Renegades Cazalys Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Fri Dec 16 Stars vs Hurricanes MCG 5:05pm Seven/Fox
Fri Dec 16 Thunder vs Strikers Sydney Showground 8:15pm Seven/Fox
Sat Dec 17 Scorchers vs Sixers Optus Stadium 7:05pm Fox Cricket
Sun Dec 18 Renegades vs Thunder Marvel Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Mon Dec 19 Hurricanes vs Scorchers University of Tasmania Stadium 7:15pm Fox Cricket
Tue Dec 20 Strikers vs Thunder Adelaide 7:15pm Fox/Seven
Wed Dec 21 Renegades vs Heat GMHBA Stadium 7:15pm Fox/Seven
Thur Dec 22 Sixers vs Hurricanes SCG 7:15pm Fox/Seven
Fri Dec 23 Stars vs Scorchers CitPower Centre 3:30pm Fox Cricket
Fri Dec 23 Heat vs Strikers Gabba 7:00pm Fox/Seven
Sat Dec 24 Hurricanes vs Renegades Blundstone Arena 3:30pm Fox Cricket
Mon Dec 26 Sixers vs Stars SCG 6:05pm Seven/Fox
Mon Dec 26 Scorchers vs Strikers Optus Stadium 9:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Dec 27 Thunder vs Heat Sydney Showground 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Dec 28 Sixers vs Renegades SCG 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Thur Dec 29 Heat vs Thunder Metricon 6:05pm Seven/Fox
Thur Dec 29 Scorchers vs Stars Optus Stadium 9:15pm Seven/Fox
Fr Dec 30 Renegades vs Sixers GHMBA Stadium 6:30pm Fox Cricket
Sat Dec 31 Thunder vs Hurricanes Lavington Sports Ground 3:30pm Fox Cricket
Sat Dec 31 Strikers vs Stars Adelaide Oval 7:00pm Seven/Fox
Sun Jan 1 Renegades vs Scorchers Marvel Stadium, Melbourne 1:40pm Seven/Fox
Sun Jan 1 Heat vs Sixers Gabba 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Mon Jan 2 Hurricanes vs Strikers Blundstone Arena 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 3 Stars vs Renegades MCG 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Jan 4 Sixers vs Heat North Sydney Oval 6:05pm Fox Cricket
Wed Jan 4 Scorchers vs Thunder Optus Stadium 9:15pm Seven/Fox
Thur Jan 5 Strikers vs Hurricanes Adelaide Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Fri Jan 6 Stars vs Sixers Adelaide Oval 6:30pm Fox Cricket
Sat Jan 7 Renegades vs Hurricanes Marvel Stadium 6:05pm Fox Cricket
Sat Jan 7 Scorchers vs Heat Optus Stadium 9:15pm Fox/Seven
Sun Jan 8 Thunder vs Sixers Sydney Showground 7:15pm Fox Cricket
Mon Jan 9 Hurricanes vs Stars Blundstone Arena 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 10 Strikers vs Renegades Adelaide Oval 7:40pm Seven/Fox
Wed Jan 11 Heat vs Scorchers Gabba 7:40pm Seven/Fox
Thur Jan 12 Stars vs Strikers MCG 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Fri Jan 13 Thunder vs Scorchers Sydney Showground 6:30pm Fox Cricket
Sat Jan 14 Strikers vs Heat Adelaide Oval 4:00pm Fox Cricket
Sat Jan 14 Renegades vs Stars Marvel Stadium 7:30pm Fox Cricket
Sun Jan 15 Hurricanes vs Thunder Blundstone Arena 1:40pm Seven/Fox
Sun Jan 15 Sixers vs Scorchers SCG 7:15pm Fox/Seven
Mon Jan 16 Stars vs Heat MCG 7:15pm Fox/Seven
Tue Jan 17 Sixers vs Strikers Coffs Harbour 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Jan 18 Scorchers vs Hurricanes Optus Stadium 7:40pm Seven/Fox
Thur Jan 19 Thunder vs Renegades Manuka Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Fri Jan 20 Strikers vs Scorchers Adelaide Oval 4:30pm Fox Cricket
Fri Jan 20 Heat vs Hurricanes Gabba 8:00pm Fox Cricket
Sat Jan 21 Sixers vs Thunder SCG 7:05pm Fox Cricket
Sun Jan 22 Heat vs Stars Gabba 1:40pm Fox/Seven
Sun Jan 22 Scorchers vs Renegades Optus Stadium 7:15pm Fox/Seven
Mon Jan 23 Hurricanes vs Sixers Blundstone Arena 7:15pm Fox/Seven
Tue Jan 24 Renegades vs Strikers Marvel Stadium 7:15pm Fox/Seven
Wed Jan 25 Hurricanes vs Heat University of Tasmania Stadium 1:40pm Fox/Seven
Wed Jan 25 Stars vs Thunder MCG 7:15pm Fox/Seven
The Eliminator
Fri Jan 27 TBC vs TBC TBC 7:15pm Seven/Fox
The Qualifier
Sat Jan 28 TBC vs TBC TBC 7:15pm Seven/Fox
The Knockout
Sun Jan 29 TBC vs TBC TBC 7:15pm Seven/Fox
The Challenger
Thur Feb 2 TBC vs TBC TBC 7:25pm Seven/Fox
The Final
Sat Feb 4 TBC vs TBC TBC 7:15pm Seven/Fox

While The Roar goes to every effort to ensure the above fixtures are correct, we cannot guarantee accuracy. BBL fixtures are subject to change at Cricket Australia’s discretion. Visit the official BBL fixtures for the latest fixtures.

More Cricket content